Member	TOTAL
Rhun Ap Iorwerth	£97,368.31
Mick Antoniw	£97,990.97
Mohammad Asghar	£96,453.69
Gareth Bennett	£92,187.03
Hannah Blythyn	£97,920.83
Dawn Bowden	£99,338.92
Michelle Brown	£88,735.99
Jayne Bryant	£93,790.17
Angela Burns	£91,788.35
Hefin David	£95,840.65
Alun Rhys Davies	£97,926.00
Andrew RT Davies	£102,654.81
Suzy Davies	£95,000.60
Paul Davies	£96,134.91
Mark Drakeford	£99,083.40
Dafydd Elis-Thomas	£69,412.74
Rebecca Evans	£80,196.44
Janet F Saunders	£98,167.73
Russell George	£96,280.43
Vaughan Gething	£101,823.91
Mandy Jones	£113,418.28
John Griffiths	£94,268.88
Lesley Griffiths	£92,475.55
Llyr Gruffydd	£93,716.84
Sian Gwenllian	£95,365.09
Neil Hamilton	£88,028.43
Mike Hedges	£98,335.76
Vikki Howells	£96,660.06
Jane Hutt	£90,205.53
Huw Irranca-Davies	£95,841.93
Mark Isherwood	£102,545.19
Julie James	£90,172.18
Bethan Sayed	£89,678.39
Delyth Jewell	£11,860.08
Carwyn Jones	£97,239.08
Caroline Jones	£105,432.22
Helen Mary Jones	£45,054.63
Elin Jones	£98,399.82
Ann Jones Stoffan Lowis	£85,919.91
Steffan Lewis	£82,880.74
Dai Lloyd	£97,556.09
Neil McEvoy	£115,865.40
David Melding	£92,574.28
Jeremy Miles	£99,165.57
Darren Millar	£89,021.54
Eluned Morgan	£88,541.86
Julie Morgan	£101,434.93
Lynne Neagle	£94,090.11
Rhianon Passmore	£95,395.99
Adam Price	£94,381.20
Nick Ramsay	£84,952.99
Jenny Rathbone	£95,555.19

David Rees	£77,117.06
David Rowlands	£98,990.91
Jack Sargeant	£91,215.86
Ken Skates	£95,858.74
Simon Thomas	£53,763.63
Lee Waters	£99,145.85
Joyce Watson	£101,063.63
Kirsty Williams	£106,305.49
Leanne Wood	£95,955.14
UKIP	£146,136.73
Labour	£149,935.83
Conservatives	£226,286.47
Plaid	£234,590.37