By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Health and Social Services Committee

Committee Membership

The Committee's membership is as follows:
NAfW-Committees-Second Assembly-HSS-Membership
Name Political Party Constituency
Rhodri Glyn Thomas (Chair) Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East & Dinefwr
Brian Gibbons (Minister) Labour Aberavon
John Griffiths Labour Newport East
Helen Mary Jones Plaid Cymru Mid & West Wales
Jonathan Morgan Conservative South Wales Central
Lynne Neagle Labour Torfaen
Jenny Randerson Liberal Democrats Cardiff Central
Karen Sinclair Labour Clwyd South

Committee Service

NAfW-Committees-Second Assembly-HSS-Membership
Jane Westlake Clerk
Catherine Lewis Deputy Clerk
Spencer McGarry Committee Support

Partners & Help