By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
You are in :

Search result for Constituency : Torfaen

​Every person in Wales is represented equally by five Assembly Members (AMs) in total: one AM for your constituency (the local area in which you live), and another four AMs who represent your region (either North Wales, Mid and West Wales, South Wales West, South Wales Central or South Wales East).

If you have a problem that is covered by the Assembly’s remit, then you can raise the issue directly with any of your Assembly Members.


Lynne NeagleWelsh Labour
  • Constituency Assembly Member
  • Welsh Labour
  • Torfaen


Delyth JewellPlaid Cymru
  • Regional Assembly Member
  • Plaid Cymru
  • South Wales East


Mark RecklessWelsh Conservative Group
  • Regional Assembly Member
  • Welsh Conservative Group
  • South Wales East


David J RowlandsUnited Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)
  • Regional Assembly Member
  • United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)
  • South Wales East


Mohammad Asghar (Oscar)Welsh Conservatives
  • Regional Assembly Member
  • Welsh Conservatives
  • South Wales East


Partners & Help