By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
You are in :


TABLED ON 6/12/16

R Signifies the Member has declared an interest


OPIN-2016-0027 – Welsh Rugby League

Raised By:

Neil McEvoy

Neil Hamilton
Rhun ap Iorwerth
Steffan Lewis
Dai Lloyd
Llyr Gruffydd
Nathan Gill
Leanne Wood
Paul Davies
David Rowlands
Suzy Davies
Mohammad Asghar
Mark Isherwood
Mike Hedges
Welsh Rugby League

This Assembly:

a) congratulates the Welsh Rugby League team on its qualification for the World Cup in 2017;

b) notes the number of talented rugby league players who have come from Wales who should be recognised; and

c) wishes the Welsh team every success for the World Cup.

Partners & Help