By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
You are in :


TABLED ON 21/06/16

R Signifies the Member has declared an interest


OPIN-2016-0010 Euros 2016 Championship

Raised By:

Simon Thomas
Neil McEvoy


Mohammad Ashgar 22/06/16
Steffan Lewis 22/06/16
Darren Millar 22/06/16
Lynne Neagle 22/06/16
Rhun ap Iorwerth 22/6/16
Andrew RT Davies 22/6/16
Paul Davies 22/6/16
Jayne Bryant 22/6/16
Vikki Howells 22/6/16
Mick Antoniw 22/6/16
Mark Isherwood 22/6/16
Dr Dai Lloyd 22/6/16
Adam Price 22/6/16
David Rees 22/6/16
Suzy Davies 22/06/16
Janet Finch-Saunders 22/06/16
Sian Gwenllian 22/06/16
Hefin David 22/06/16
Nathan Gill 22/06/16
Llyr Gruffydd 23/6/16
Russell George 23/6/16
Neil Hamilton 27/06/16

Euros 2016 Championship

This Assembly:

a)          Congratulates the Wales men's football team on reaching the final 16 in the Euro 2016 championship;
b)           wishes them well for Saturday's game, in the hope that further games will follow; and

c)            calls on the Welsh Government and the Assembly Commission to co-operate to arrange a celebration of the team's achievements at the Assembly after the championship


Partners & Help