By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
You are in :

Committee Details

Chairs' Forum

Committee Details

The Chairs’ Forum is made up of the Chairs of all of the Assembly’s Committees, apart from the Business Committee.


Contact information

Clerk: Chris Warner.

Postal address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
CF99 1NA

Phone: 0300 200 6565


Partners & Help