By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
You are in :

Committee Details

Management Board

Committee Details

The Management Board is a decision making body, as well as a forum for exchange. It deals with management, operational and policy matters relating to all the services within the National Assembly for Wales.


  • Manon Antoniazzi  (Chair) 
  • Adrian Crompton   
  • Anna Daniel   
  • Non Gwilym   
  • Elisabeth Jones   
  • Nia Morgan   
  • Mair Parry-Jones   
  • Mark Neilson   
  • Kathryn Potter   
  • Matthew Richards   
  • Craig Stephenson   
  • Sulafa Thomas   
  • Dave Tosh   
  • Christopher Warner   
  • Gareth Watts   
  • Siân Wilkins   
  • Lowri Williams   

Contact information

Clerk: Liz Jardine.

Postal address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
CF99 1NA

Phone: 0300 200 6226


Partners & Help