By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
You are in :

Cross Party Group for the Public and Commercial Services Union



  • To take up issues relevant to members of the Public and Commercial Services Union (PCS) and the services in which they work.

Assembly Members

  • Leanne Wood (chair); AM

  • Peter Black; AM

  • Angela Burns; AM

  • Jeff Cuthbert; AM

  • Alun Davies; AM

  • Paul Davies; AM

  • Nerys Evans; AM

  • John Griffiths; AM

  • Bethan Jenkins; AM

  • Helen Mary Jones; AM

  • Val Lloyd, AM

  • Rhodri Glyn Thomas; AM

  • Kirsty Williams; AM

Other Members

  • Darren Williams, PCS Union

  • Jeff Evans, PCS Union

  • Mark Serwotka, PCS Union

Contact Point

  • Leanne Wood, 029 2089 8258

Partners & Help