By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Cross Party Group on Epilepsy


Assembly Members

  • Nerys Evans; AM

  • Dai Lloyd, AM

  • Jenny Randerson, AM

  • Jonathan Morgan; AM

Other Members

  • Margaret Stanley, Gwent Epilepsy Group/All Wales Epilepsy Forum

  • Ann Reynolds, Epilepsy Action

  • Lesley Morris, Epilepsy Wales

  • Fiona McDonald, Epilepsy Bereaved

Contact Point

  • 01267 234 467

Partners & Help