By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Cross Party Group for Disability



  • To raise awareness of issues affecting disabled people.

Assembly Members

  • Jenny Randerson, AM

  • Mark Isherwood, AM

  • Helen Mary Jones, AM

Other Members

  • Dawn Gullis, Mencap

  • Ceri Jackson, RNIB Cymru

  • Vanessa Webb, Wales Council for the Blind

  • Esther Barnett, Scope Cymru

  • Gwilym Morris, The Pollen Shop

  • Suzanne Jones, Scope Cymru

  • Alun Thomas, Disability Rights Commission

  • James Crowe, Learning Disability Wales

  • Rhian Davies, Disability Wales.

Contact Point

  • Jenny Randerson, AM 029 2089 8355

Partners & Help