By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
You are in :

Cross-Party Group on Trafficking of Women and Children


Founding Assembly Members

  • Joyce Watson AM

  • Janet Ryder AM

  • Leanne Wood AM

  • Bethan Jenkins AM

  • Angela Burns AM

  • Irene James AM

  • Helen Mary Jones AM

  • Rosemary Butler AM

  • Christine Chapman AM

  • Mick Bates AM

  • David Melding AM

  • Ann Jones AM

Contact Point

  • Joyce Watson 029 2082 1822

Partners & Help