By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Cross-Party Group on Eating Disorders


  • To raise awareness regarding eating disorders in Wales and its provision, as well as organising events for Eating Disorder Awareness Week.


Vice Chairs

  • Joyce Watson, AM

  • Jenny Randerson, AM

  • Nicholas Bourne; AM

Founding Assembly Members

  • Bethan Jenkins, AM

  • Joyce Watson, AM

  • Jenny Randerson, AM

  • Nicholas Bourne; AM

  • Dai Lloyd, AM

  • Lorraine Barrett, AM

  • Jonathan Morgan, AM

  • Helen Mary Jones, AM

  • Nick Ramsay, AM

  • Janet Ryder, AM

  • Jeff Cuthbert, AM

Other Members

  • Rowenna Menzies, Graham Menzies Foundation

  • Debbie Court; Touch Trust

  • Peter A Boyle; National Public Health Service for Wales

  • Joy Jones; Chair All Wales Eating Disorders Special Interest Group

  • Dr Debbie Woodward; Cardiff and Vale NHS Trust

  • Ian Hulatt; Royal College of Nursing

  • Alexandra McMillan; Gofal Cymru

  • David Samuel; medical student and BMA Youth representative

  • Emma Healey; B-eat

Contact Point

  • Bethan Jenkins, 01639 643 549

Partners & Help