By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Cross-Party Group for Hospices


  • To promote awareness of the contribution made by, and the issues facing, hospices providing palliative and end-of-life care.


Founding Assembly Members

  • Lesley Griffiths AM

  • Helen Mary Jones, AM

  • Eleanor Burnham, AM

  • Mark Isherwood, AM

Other Members

  • Trish Law, AM

  • Jonathan Morgan, AM

  • Lorraine Barrett, AM

  • Paul Davies, AM

  • Andrew RT Davies, AM

  • Rosemary Butler, AM

  • Gareth Jones, AM

  • Dai Lloyd AM

  • Sandy Mewies AM

  • Carl Sargeant AM

  • Janet Ryder AM

  • Jenny Randerson AM

  • Nick Ramsay AM

  • Kirsty Williams AM

  • Darren Millar AM

  • Joyce Watson AM

  • Brynle Williams AM

Associate Member

  • John Savage, Chair, Independent Hospices Cymru

Contact Point

  • Julie Hinchliffe

  • 07854 047 388

Partners & Help