By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Cross-Party Group on Fuel Poverty



  • To raise awareness and promote action to eradicate fuel poverty.

Founding Assembly Members

  • Mark Isherwood AM

  • Mick Bates AM

  • Janet Ryder AM

  • Dai Lloyd AM

  • Alun Davues AM

  • Bethan Jenkins AM

  • Mick Bourne AM

Other Members

  • Nuria Zolle: National Energy Action

  • Liz Withers: Consumer Focus Wales

Contact Point

  • Jessica Webb

  • Tel: 029 2089 8730

Partners & Help