By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Cross-Party Group for Neurosciences



  • To discuss the treatment, care and support of people living with neurological conditions

Meetings Arranged

  • 16 November 2010 (Venue: National Assembly for Wales, Conference Room 21, 18:30 - 20:00)

Founding Assembly Members

  • Mark Isherwood AM

  • Dr Dai Lloyd AM

  • Lynne Neagle AM

  • Lesley Griffiths AM

  • Darren Millar AM

  • Jenny Randerson AM

  • Trish Law AM

Other Members

  • Judi Rhys, Wales Neurological Alliance

  • Buddug Williams, Genetic Interest Group

  • Joseph Carter, MS Society Cymru

  • Elin Ifan, Association of Spina Bifida an Hydrocephalus

  • Carol Thomas-Wyllie, Motor Neurone Disease Association

  • Kevin Thomas, Motor Neurone Disease Association

  • Don Read, Charcot-Marie-Tooth United Kingdom

  • Margaret Read, Charcot-Marie-Tooth United Kingdom

  • Carol Smith, Parkinson’s Disease Society

  • Dave Maggs, Headway

Contact Point

Partners & Help