By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Cross-Party Group on Fibromyalgia



  • To raise awareness of the lack of services for Fibromyalgia patients.

Founding Assembly Members

  • Dr Dai Lloyd AM

  • Peter Black AM

  • Nick Ramsay AM

  • Jeff Cuthbert AM

  • Bethan Jenkins AM

  • Nerys Evans AM

  • Leanne Wood AM

  • Helen Mary Jones AM

  • Janet Ryder AM

Contact Point

  • Dr Dai Lloyd

Partners & Help