By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

South West Wales Regional Committee (July 2003 - March 2005)


NAfW-Committees-Second Assembly-SW Wales (03-05)-Membership
Name Political Party Constituency
Tamsin Dunwoody- Kneafsey (Chair) Preseli Pembrokeshire Labour
Peter Black South Wales West Liberal Democrat
Nicholas Bourne Mid & West Wales Conservative
Alun Cairns South Wales West Conservative
Andrew Davies Swansea West Labour
Glyn Davies Mid & West Wales Conservative
Janet Davies South Wales West Plaid Cymru
Lisa Francis Mid & West Wales Conservative
Brian Gibbons Aberavon Labour
Christine Gwyther Carmarthen West & South Pembrokeshire Labour
Edwina Hart Gower Labour
Helen Mary Jones Mid & West Wales Plaid Cymru
David Rhys Lloyd South Wales West Plaid Cymru
Val Lloyd Swansea East Labour
Catherine Thomas Llanelli Labour
Gwenda Thomas Neath Labour
Rhodri Glyn Thomas Carmarthen East & Dinefwr Plaid Cymru

Committee Service

NAfW-Committees-Second Assembly-SW Wales (03-05)-Membership
Jane Westlake Clerk
Claire Morris Deputy Clerk

Partners & Help