By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Committee on Smoking in Public Places

Committee Membership

The Committee's membership is as follows:
NAfW-Committees-Second Assembly-SPP-Membership
Name Political party Constituency
Val Lloyd (Chair) Labour Swansea East
Peter Black Liberal Democrats South Wales West
Jeff Cuthbert Labour Caerphilly
Dai Lloyd Plaid Cymru South Wales West
Jonathan Morgan Conservative South Wales Central

Committee Service

NAfW-Committees-Second Assembly-SPP-Membership
Name Job title
Jane Westlake Clerk
Claire Morris Deputy Clerk

Partners & Help