By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

South East Wales Regional Committee (July 2003 - March 2005)


NAfW-Committees-Second Assembly-SE Wales (03-05)-Membership
Name Political Party Constituency
Mike German (Chair) Liberal Democrat South Wales East
Leighton Andrews Labour Rhondda
Lorraine Barrett Labour Cardiff South and Penarth
Peter Black Liberal Democrat South Wales West
Rosemary Butler Labour Newport West
Alun Cairns Conservative South Wales West
Christine Chapman Labour Cynon Valley
Jeffery Cuthbert Labour Caerphilly
Jane Davidson Labour Pontypridd
David Davies Conservative Monmouthshire
Janet Davies Plaid Cymru South Wales West
Jocelyn Davies Plaid Cymru South Wales East
Sue Essex Labour Cardiff North
William Graham Conservative South Wales East
Janice Gregory Labour Ogmore
John Griffiths Labour Newport East
Jane Hutt Labour Vale of Glamorgan
Irene James Labour Islwyn
Carwyn Jones Labour Bridgend
Laura Anne Jones Conservative South Wales East
Peter Law Labour Blaenau Gwent
Huw Lewis Labour Merthyr Tydfil
David Rhys Lloyd Plaid Cymru South Wales West
David Melding Conservative South Wales Central
Jonathan Morgan Conservative South Wales Central
Rhodri Morgan Labour Cardiff West
Lynne Neagle Labour Torfaen
Jenny Randerson Liberal Democrats Cardiff central
Owen John Thomas Plaid Cymru South Wales Central
Leanne Wood Plaid Cymru South Wales Central

Committee Service

NAfW-Committees-Second Assembly-SE Wales (03-05)-Membership
Name Job Title
Julia Annand Committee Clerk
Vaughan Watkin Deputy Clerk
Ruth Hughes Committee Support

Partners & Help