By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Public Audit (Wales) Bill Committee


NAfW-Committees-Second Assembly-PA(Wales)Bill 2003-Membership
Janet Davies (Chair) South Wales West Plaid Cymru
Leighton Andrews Rhondda Labour
Mick Bates Montgomeryshire Liberal Democrat
Alun Cairns South Wales West Conservative
Ann Jones Vale of Clwyd Labour

Partners & Help