By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Environment, Planning and Countryside Committee


NAFW-Committees-Second Assembly-Environment-Membership
Name Political Party Constituency
Glyn Davies (Chair) Conservative Mid and West Wales
Jocelyn Davies Plaid Cymru South East Wales
Mick Bates Liberal Democrats Montgomeryshire
Elin Jones Plaid Cymru Ceredigion
Tamsin Dunwoody Labour Preseli Pembrokeshire
Brynle Williams Conservative North Wales
Lorraine Barrett Labour Cardiff South and Penarth
Carwyn Jones (Minister) Labour Bridgend

Committee Service

NAFW-Committees-Second Assembly-Environment-Membership
Name Job Title
Kathryn Jenkins Clerk
Dan Collier Deputy Clerk
Michael Lewis Committee Support

Partners & Help