By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Culture, Welsh Language and Sport Committee

Committee Membership

NAFW-Committees-Second Assembly-Culture-Membership
Name Political Party Constituency
Rosemary Butler (Chair) Labour Newport West
Eleanor Burnham Liberal Democrats North Wales
Lisa Francis Conservative Mid & West Wales
Denise Idris-Jones Labour Conwy
Laura Anne Jones Conservative South Wales East
Val Lloyd Labour Swansea East
Alun Pugh (Assembly Minister) Labour Clwyd West
Owen John Thomas Plaid Cymru South Wales Central

Committee Service

NAFW-Committees-Second Assembly-Culture-Membership
Name Job title Telephone Number
Julia Annand Committee Clerk 029 2089 8238
Vaughan Watkin Deputy Committee Clerk 029 2089 8146
Karl Gomila Committee Support 029 2089 8617

Partners & Help