By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Audit Committee


NAfW-Committees-Second Assembly-Audit-Membership


Political Party


Janet Davies (Chair) Plaid Cymru South Wales West
Leighton Andrews Labour Rhondda
Mick Bates Liberal Democrats Montgomeryshire
Alun Cairns Conservatives South Wales West
Jocelyn Davies Plaid Cymru South Wales East
Irene James Labour Islwyn
Denise Idris - Jones Labour Conwy
Mark Isherwood Conservatives North Wales
Catherine Thomas Labour Llanelli
Carl Sargeant Labour Alyn and Deeside

Committee Service

NAfW-Committees-Second Assembly-Audit-Membership


Job Title

Kathryn Jenkins Clerk
Dan Collier Deputy Clerk
Michael Lewis Committee Support

Partners & Help