By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
In this section

Proposals for Ballot on 11 December 2013

Bill-011 - William Powell: Local Representation on National Parks (Wales) Bill

Bill-023 - Byron Davies: Armed Forces Bill

Bill-025 - Eluned Parrott: Reservoir Protection (Wales) Bill

Bill-026 - Antoinette Sandbach: Sky Lanterns (Wales) Bill

Bill-028 - Leanne Wood: Renewable Energy Community Benefit Register and Statement of Community Benefit Bill

Bill-029 - William Graham: Armed Forces Bill

Bill-032 - Janet Finch-Saunders: Armed Forces Bill

Bill-033 - Lindsay Whittle: Disability Commissioner (Wales) Bill

Bill-035 - Paul Davies: War Memorials (Protection and Maintenance) (Wales) Bill

Bill-037 - Andrew RT Davies: Animal Welfare Bill

Bill-042 - Suzy Davies: Emergency Life Support Skills (Wales) Bill

Bill-044 - Alun Ffred Jones: Place Names Bill

Bill-046 - Kirsty Williams: Minimum Nurse Staffing Levels Bill

Bill-048 - Aled Roberts: Standards (Ministerial Code of Conduct) Bill

Bill-049 - Jocelyn Davies: Medical Accountability (Wales) Bill

Bill-052 - Jenny Rathbone: Regulation of Energy Drinks Bill

Bill-053 - Rhodri Glyn Thomas: Local Government (Returning Officers' Charges) (Wales) Bill

Bill-054 - Simon Thomas: Chinese Lanterns (Wales) Bill

Partners & Help