By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
In this section

Proposals for Ballot on 11 July 2012

Bill-011 - William Powell: Local Representation on National Parks (Wales) Bill

Bill-013 - Darren Millar: Chewing Gum Levy Bill

Bill-017 - Bethan Jenkins: Restoration of Opencast Sites (Wales) Bill

Bill-021 - Mark Isherwood: Community Care (Direct Payments) (Wales) Bill

Bill-022 - Russell George: Armed Forces Bill

Bill-023 - Byron Davies: Armed Forces Bill

Bill-025 - Eluned Parrott: Reservoir Protection (Wales) Bill

Bill-026 - Antoinette Sandbach: Sky Lanterns (Wales) Bill

Bill-028 - Leanne Wood: Renewable Energy Community Benefit Register and Statement of Community Benefit Bill

Bill-029 - William Graham: Armed Forces Bill

Bill-032 - Janet Finch-Saunders: Armed Forces Bill

Bill-033 - Lindsay Whittle: Disability Commissioner (Wales) Bill

Bill-034 - Kirsty Williams: Local Representation on National Parks (Wales) Bill

Bill-035 - Paul Davies: War Memorials (Protection and Maintenance) (Wales) Bill

Bill-036 - Simon Thomas: Fair Votes in Local Government (Wales) Bill

Bill-037 - Andrew RT Davies: Animal Welfare Bill

Bill-038 - Jocelyn Davies: Bus Services (Wales) Bill

Bill-039 - Rebecca Evans: Ban on Wild Animals in Circuses (Wales) Bill

Bill-042 - Suzy Davies: Emergency Life Support Skills (Wales) Bill

Bill-043 - Julie Morgan: The Care and Control of Dogs (Wales) Bill

Bill-044 - Alun Ffred Jones: Place Names Bill

Partners & Help