By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Local Government and Housing Committee (March 2000 - April 2003)

Committee Membership

NAfW-Committees-First Assembly-LGH-Membership
Name Constituency Political Party Dates of Membership
Gwenda Thomas Neath Labour 29.03.00 to 30.04.03
Peter Law Blaenau Gwent Labour Minister to 16.10.00 Member - 09.11.00 to 30.04.03
Alison Halford Delyn Labour 29.03.00 to 9.11.00
Janice Gregory Ogmore Labour 29.03.00 to 09.11.00
Peter Black South West Wales Lib Dems 29.03.00 to 30.04.03
David Davies Monmouthshire Conservative 29.03.00 to 9.11.00
Janet Ryder North Wales Plaid Cymru 29.03.00 to 30.04.03
Owen John Thomas   Plaid Cymru 29.03.00 to 10.10.00
William Graham South East Wales Conservative 09.11.00 to 30.04.03
Brian Hancock Islwyn Plaid Cymru 29.03.00 to 12.09.00
Janet Davies South West Wales Plaid 12.09.00 to 21.03.02
Tom Middlehurst Alyn and Deeside Labour 09.11.00 to 30.04.03
Edwina Hart (Min) Gower Labour 16.10.00 to 30.04.03
Dai Lloyd South West Wales Plaid Cymru 10.10.00 to 30.04.03
Pauline Jarman South West Wales Plaid Cymru 21.03.02 to 30.04.03

Partners & Help