By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Desktop
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
 
You are in :

Short Debates

The Presiding Officer must hold a ballot to determine the name of the Member or Members, other than a member of the government, who may propose a topic for a Short Debate.

The following Members have been selected to bring forward a Short Debate on the date indicated:


Mark Reckless (South Wales East): Wednesday 17 July 2019

Rhianon Passmore (Islwyn): Wednesday 18 September 2019

Jayne Bryant (Newport West): Wednesday 25 September 2019

Janet Finch-Saunders (Aberconwy): Wednesday 2 October 2019

Jack Sargeant (Alyn and Deeside): Wednesday 9 October 2019

Andrew RT Davies (South Wales Central): Wednesday 16 October 2019

Dawn Bowden (Merthyr Tydfil and Rhumney): Wednesday 23 October 2019

Paul Davies (Preseli Pembrokeshire): Wednesday 6 November 2019

Vikki Howells (Cynon Valley): Wednesday 13 November 2019

Suzy Davies (South Wales West): Wednesday 20 November 2019

Mark Reckless (South Wales East): Wednesday 27 November 2019

Mick Antoniw (Pontypridd): Wednesday 4 December 2019

Neil Hamilton (Mid and West Wales): Wednesday 11 December 2019

 

 

 


 


 ​

Partners & Help