By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
You are in :

Short Debates

The Presiding Officer must hold a ballot to determine the name of the Member or Members, other than a member of the government, who may propose a topic for a Short Debate.

The following Members have been selected to bring forward a Short Debate on the date indicated:

Jack Sargeant (Alyn and Deeside): Wednesday 19 September 2018

David Rowlands (South Wales East): Wednesday 26 September 2018

Nick Ramsay (Monmmouth): Wednesday 3 October 2018

Mark Reckless (South Wales East): Wednesday 10 October 2018

Lee Waters (Llanelli): Wednesday 17 October 2018 

Bethan Sayed (South Wales West): Wednesday 24 October 2018

Angela Burns (Camarthen West and South Pembrokeshire): Wednesday 7 November 2018

Steffan Lewis (South Wales East): Wednesday 14 November 2018

Rhiannon Passmore (Islwyn): Wednesday 21 November 2018

Suzy Davies (South Wales West): Wednesday 28 November 2018

David Melding (South Wales Central): Wednesday 5 December 2018

Andrew RT Davies (South Wales Central): Wednesday 12 December 2018


Partners & Help