By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Desktop
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
 
You are in :

Short Debates

The Presiding Officer must hold a ballot to determine the name of the Member or Members, other than a member of the government, who may propose a topic for a Short Debate.

The following Members have been selected to bring forward a Short Debate on the date indicated:

Mohammad Asghar (South Wales East): Wednesday 9 January 2019

Jack Sargeant (Alyn and Deeside): Wednesday 16 January 2019

Darren Millar (Clwyd West): Wednesday 23 January 2019

Bethan Sayed (South Wales West): Wednesday 30 January 2019

Hefin David (Caerphilly): Wednesday 6 February 2019

Dai Lloyd (South Wales West): Wednesday 13 February 2019

Janet Finch-Saunders (Aberconwy): Wednesday 20 February 2019

John Griffiths (Newport East): Wednesday 6 March 2019

Mike Hedges (Swansea East): Wednesday 13 March 2019

Paul Davies (Preseli Pembrokeshire): Wednesday 20 March 2019

Neil McEvoy (South Wales Central): Wednesday 27 March 2019

Caroline Jones (South Wales West): Wednesday 3 April 2019

Bethan Sayed (South Wales West): Wednesday 1 May 2019

Paul Davies (Preseli Pembrokeshire): Wednesday 8 May 2019

Lynne Neagle (Torfaen): Wednesday 15 May 2019

John Griffiths (Newport East): Wednesday 22 May 2019

Joyce Watson (Mid and West Wales): Wednesday 5 June 2019

Caroline Jones (South Wales West): Wednesday 12 June 2019

Mike Hedges (Swansea East): Wednesday 19 June 2019

Jack Sargeant (Alyn and Deeside): Wednesday 26 June 2019 

Dawn Bowden (Merthyr Tydfil and Rhumney): Wednesday 3 July 2019

Jayne Bryant (Newport West): Wednesday 10 July 2019

Mark Reckless (South Wales East): Wednesday 17 July 2019

 

 

 


 


 ​

Partners & Help